Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

EK1 Box

Article about: Hello guys, Just a question reference this box! I know it is a repro/copy. But I was wondering if there was such a real 1 like this? Did they issue them in this colour or was a private purch

?

Default EK1 Box

Hello guys, Just a question reference this box! I know it is a repro/copy. But I was wondering if there was such a real 1 like this? Did they issue them in this colour or was a private purchase or just a dreamed up item?? Thanks for your help. Terry.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture EK1 Box  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement EK1 Box
    P
    Many

Default Re: EK1 Box

Never seen anything like that before! Awful !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Cheers Nick thats all I wanted to hear!!! no expert on this subject but learnning slowly lol Terry.

Agreed. That's more EEEKK! than EK1.....

Regards, Ned.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

Hey Tango,