Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Japanese senninbari for review

Article about: Hello everyone, Let me start by saying I have zero knowledge in this field. I recently picked up some items during a trip to Japan and would like opinions on whether this Japanese senninbari

?

Default Japanese senninbari for review

Hello everyone,

Let me start by saying I have zero knowledge in this field. I recently picked up some items during a trip to Japan and would like opinions on whether this Japanese senninbari is good and a translation if possible. It measures about 93 by 5 1/2 inches, appears to be cotton with a thicker section about two thirds down on from the writing. I apologise for the photos, its raining and I'm struggling with light.

Thanks

Alex
    Japanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for reviewJapanese senninbari for review

Hi Alex-