MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication

Article about: Hello, I am a novice looking for help to identify if a kriegsmarine and reichsmarine dagger i have are real or repros. I am just posting pics of the KM dagger first to see what resolve comes

Question Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication

Hello, I am a novice looking for help to identify if a kriegsmarine and reichsmarine dagger i have are real or repros. I am just posting pics of the KM dagger first to see what resolve comes my way. I have pics of the other RM dagger to follow. They came from 2 different sources. Would appreciate any expertise.
    Regards,
    David
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication  

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication  

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication  

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Kriegsmarine 2nd model Hörster and Kriegsmarine 1st model Alcoso - Need Authentication
    P
    Many

?

Hello Noname1.
    The scabbard is WKC one. The blade is a fake imho.
    Best,
    Oleg.

Hi Oleg...could you ellaborate a little more without giving away too much information to the fakers , to why this blade is fake ...just 1 basic fact would be enough..which is all it takes to ruin a dagger.

Your knowledge here is always highly regarded and honored.