Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

LW buckle

Article about: Thanks for the input guys Yes, the buckle was bought on the Letohall fair yesterday. I belived it was orginal for 10 minuts ago, but you scare me a little bit now

?

Unhappy Re: LW buckle

Thanks for the input guys Yes, the buckle was bought on the Letohall fair yesterday. I belived it was orginal for 10 minuts ago, but you scare me a little bit now

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

Default Re: LW buckle

Quote by klinger View Post
    as i told you i can be wrong then im not an expert but was a feeling, i like more the used things
    Hi Klinger,
    just like you I much prefer items that have been worn and have seen action.Minty stuff requires a well trained eye to catch all those little details useful to tell a nice repro from a cherry original!
    IMHO this buckle is original but I can be wrong of course....telling good from bad and mint from "refurbished" from pictures alone is pretty tough!
    Cheers
    Manny

Quote by agv44 View Post
    Thanks for the input guys Yes, the buckle was bought on the Letohall fair yesterday. I belived it was orginal for 10 minuts ago, but you scare me a little bit now
    dont hope for you its not real but for me it looks like, there are the lack of details, the like new look, the on one part used leather piece and on the other side unused part direct connected to the buckel ( i think it must look different) all wath i say ist just my mind but im not the expert here just a collector like you guys

?