Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Original Luger?

Article about: Hey guys, I would like to know your opinion about this P08 Generally, are these corrosion marks proof of originality of the WWII guns? I am new in this stuff so I cannot judge if it is real

Default Original Luger?

Hey guys,

I would like to know your opinion about this P08 Generally, are these corrosion marks proof of originality of the WWII guns? I am new in this stuff so I cannot judge if it is real original, what do you think? Which price would you pay for this luger in this condition?

Cheers, Martin

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1005.jpg 
Views:	2453 
Size:	213.4 KB 
ID:	642197Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1004.jpg 
Views:	276 
Size:	212.8 KB 
ID:	642196Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1006.jpg 
Views:	311 
Size:	237.9 KB 
ID:	642198Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1008.jpg 
Views:	231 
Size:	214.3 KB 
ID:	642199Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1009.jpg 
Views:	210 
Size:	215.4 KB 
ID:	642200Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Snímek 1010.jpg 
Views:	104 
Size:	214.3 KB 
ID:	642201

Martin, very hard with the condition but probably a ground dug luger with replacement grips and what looks like brass screws to hold the grips on
    Ben

Quote by Ben Evans View Post
    Martin, very hard with the condition but probably a ground dug luger with replacement grips and what looks like brass screws to hold the grips on
    Ben is the new Luger expert and i agree with him.
    That example isnt worth much, im afraid.

Im surprised the damn clip and everything else isn't frozen shut/stuck. That baby is corroded

Buy it and use it in your Nazi zombie display.

if you don't mind me asking. Where did you get this luger??? It does have replacement grips on it as Ben said.