Become our sponsor and display your banner here

Any idea on this stick pin?

Article about: Anyone know who would have worn this? Cheers Nick

Default Any idea on this stick pin?

Anyone know who would have worn this?

Cheers

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Picture 001.jpg 
Views:	86 
Size:	80.6 KB 
ID:	100553   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Picture 002.jpg 
Views:	103 
Size:	111.0 KB 
ID:	100560  

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Picture 003.jpg 
Views:	82 
Size:	111.1 KB 
ID:	100561  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

Default Re: Any idea on this stick pin?

A German
    Honestly Nick, never seen that one, although it's nice

Nick

There is a lapel badge which often seen for sale and invariably described as SA Reserve II. Why this design should be SA associated is quite beyond me, as actually, was there the need for an SA reserve force ? Did SA reservists actually exist ?

Regards,

David
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Click image for larger version. 

Name:	y-4042%20006.jpg 
Views:	80 
Size:	97.9 KB 
ID:	100571  
    Last edited by David North; 04-27-2010 at 07:00 PM.

Thanks Guys, looks like I have a wingless one !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by David North View Post
    There is a lapel badge which often seen for sale and invariably described as SA Reserve II. Why this design should be SA associated is quite beyond me, as actually was the need for an SA reserve force ? Did SA reservists actually exist ?