Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group

Article about: I have the opportunity to purchase this for around 450.00 GBP/542 EURO/735 USD. Thing is, whilst it looks and feels good to me upon inspection, I have no experience in this field. There is a

Default Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group

I have the opportunity to purchase this for around 450.00 GBP/542 EURO/735 USD. Thing is, whilst it looks and feels good to me upon inspection, I have no experience in this field. There is an RZM tag under the shoulder board and the cuff buttons and belt hooks are pebbled finish. There is no manufacturers label. The pictures are from the dealer's website and these are the only ones I can get. What does anybody think?

Sellers description:

MOTOR SA SHIRT GROUP NIEDERRHEIN; SA Scharfuhrer shirt ,these units were fully absorbed into the NSKK by the end of 1934, shirt in good used condition some small rust spots to rear ,comes with armband SA sports badge NSKK drivers badge and ribbon bar

Many thanks in anticipation.

Martin
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group   Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group  

Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group   Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Help Please! ~ SA Shirt Group
    P
    Many

The shoulder strap should have a black underlay, not red. The collar tabs and collar piping in my opinion are added and fake. The bicolor piping appears to be to large. Enlisted rank tabs should not be piped. SA tabs should not have metal numbers but chain stitched. Here is an example of genuine piping on a Gruppe Hochland Motor SA brownshirt. The price is also quite low for a genuine shirt.Help Please! ~ SA Shirt GroupHelp Please! ~ SA Shirt GroupHelp Please! ~ SA Shirt Group
    BOB

LIFE'S LOSERS NEVER LEARN FROM THE ERROR OF THEIR WAYS.

?

That is a nice Hochland Hemd Bob!

Regards, Lars