Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here

New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.

Article about: The First one i like very much so, I have an original armband for it, and everything on it seems good. The breeches do come with the first shirt also. The second one is an unissued SA Browns

Default New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.

The First one i like very much so, I have an original armband for it, and everything on it seems good. The breeches do come with the first shirt also.

The second one is an unissued SA Brownshirt, with proper SA / RZM tag sewn in, and has BOBI belt ramps.

This shirt has never had anything sewn into it, and no buttons either....

Thanks
    Brian
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.   New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.  

New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.   New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.  

New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.  
    Last edited by blackheart0866; 09-29-2010 at 12:16 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.
    P
    Many

Default Re: New SA Brownshirts i just picked up.

Nice pickups. Another cool thing to a collection.

Knowing that the top SA Brownshirt is the rank of an SA-STANDARTENFÜHRER ( COLONEL ) , What would the SA Brownshirt, with the breeches, and only thing missing is the armband be valued at, roughly ?

I have only came across one other non-issued SA Brownshirt before, and that one wasn't cheap..

Please let me know.

Thanks
    Brian

....well if you got a really cheap price..well done...if these are from the ex ARMY MATERIAL STORE.. the guy thats selling out that collection he bought with many tunics that seem to be not totally period original...id be very cautious...he's always emailing me to buy his stuff...but id pass...TOO UNCERTAIN WITH WHAT HE'S GOT...

These were discussed at length on another forum. Here's a link.

SA tunics on e-stand - Wehrmacht-Awards.com Militaria Forums