Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6

NSKK Kriegskraftfahrerin Badge.......repro?

Article about: by Wagriff Guymauve -would you have or have a link so that we can see a Klasse 4 diploma? It would be most interesting to see an example of both Klasses. Was there such a thing as a Klasse 1

Quote by Guymauve View Post
    • You are registered on the site since July 30th!
    • You should add:
    " Knowledge of the organization for which the badge is intended. "
    Cheers
    Hi Guy, and thanks for the eMail. Not that it helped me at all, just cheers for a lebenszeichen
    Yes, he we go, fight in-depth research and knowledge with a number. It is always either: I have been collecting for 60 years, or i have 35,000 posts first, and not a care in the world about the actual information being presented. Why try and impregnate a "number" on me first before you offer any of your own, factual, research into this area? Why? because you have nothing else to offer that is why, and according to the Rang und Ordnung system in our hobby, i must obviously be much thicker than most here, due to the fact that i only registered on, yes, an exclamation mark will follow, 30th June!

Should i ask Ade to change my registration date to 1995? No, that would look suspicious.. how about 2010? would you feel more comfortable talking to me then?

The second point, well why? As you yourself so rightly said to me not but 10 minutes ago via eMail, the NSKK woman were NOT NSKK members, they did not have a NSKK uniform, and were, in fact, only trained by the NSKK. So how, is "knowledge about the organization" going to help me?