Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Your thoughts on this collection

Article about: I quite like the flag. : ) Try to get it if the price is right. It doesn't look like one of those 70's era fakes, does it?

Default Your thoughts on this collection

Your thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionHello, This collection has been offered to me for sale. As I am new to collecting these items, I would really appreciate your thoughts and concerns on these items. Any ideas of value would greatly help as well. Thanks for your time!! Brian

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Your thoughts on this collection
    P
    Many

Default Re: Your thoughts on this collection

How much does he want for it? I think all the items look good, but I have my doubts on the Cholm shield.
    Best Regards

Vegard T.
    -------------------------------
    Looking for militaria from HKB 31./977, HKB 32./977, HKB 38./977 or militaria related to Norway

I cannot speak for the shield, but threst of the items look good to my knowledge.
    Regards,
    Finn

Your thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionYour thoughts on this collectionI am trying to figure out if all the pieces are good or not. I have not discussed a price yet due to the fact of the pieces being original or not. What questions do you have on the shield as i would ask and find out for you

Hi Brian, there is a mixture of both good and bad here.

Bad: Cholm sheild, screwbacked Luftwaffe fantasy badge, fantasy 3RM Luftwaffe token, both enamel badges (note the pins, this type never seen on originals) Inf assualt. The 1936 Olympics games medal may be suspect too.

My advice to is to pass on this deal....