Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here

German pin badges - are these original?

Article about: Hi, I focus more on WW1/WW2 British and Commonwealth items, but I do pick up quite a lot of German items along the way that people have collected. I have a number of pin badges that were tog

Default German pin badges - are these original?

German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?German pin badges - are these original?Hi,

I focus more on WW1/WW2 British and Commonwealth items, but I do pick up quite a lot of German items along the way that people have collected. I have a number of pin badges that were together, and since I have little knowledge of these items I was hoping somebody could comment on the originality of these items. The roundel badge (of which there were two) I have no idea on what they are. Many thanks in advance.

Photo's attached, hope it works!.

Kindest regards to all.

Paul

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement German pin badges - are these original?
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: German pin badges - are these original?

I'm not sure about the others but I'm pretty sure i heard that adolf hitler party badges are considered fantasy items.

All the best,
    Stefan

Hi Paul

Thank you for posting your items and welcome to the forum! The roundel, as you described it, I'm not familiar with and perhaps someone else may have something to share on them.