Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle

Article about: Guys I am not so hot on these items, please can you give me your opinion Many thanks and much appreciated Nick

Default KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle

Guys

I am not so hot on these items, please can you give me your opinion

Many thanks and much appreciated

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle   KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle  

KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle   KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle  

KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle   KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement KM Admin Officer Brocade & Buckle
    P
    Many

Nick, nice original buckle by Friedrich Linden, not a popular Brocade for some reason but none the less original
    Ben

?

If the buckle had been produced with a eagle and swastika perched on the anchor you would triple the value and the collector interest?

Must agree Kirby, I think you are right
    Ben

Thank you guys
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Why would this one be produced with out the eagle and swas?

?

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    Why would this one be produced with out the eagle and swas?
    Old Navy tradition would be my guess. They put swastikas on almost everything but not these. They. Also didn't have one on the swords.

Yes you are correct Kirby. I have copied this courtesy of the Collectors Guild;