Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

A couple of Orders of the Red Star

Article about: Hi guys, I would like to buy these. They look OK to me. Can I please get your opinions on them? Also, when were these awarded? Thanks, Mo

Default A couple of Orders of the Red Star

Hi guys,

I would like to buy these. They look OK to me. Can I please get your opinions on them? Also, when were these awarded?

Thanks,
    Mo
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture A couple of Orders of the Red Star   A couple of Orders of the Red Star  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement A couple of Orders of the Red Star
    P
    Many

Default Re: A couple of Orders of the Red Star

Thank you all, gentlemen!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture A couple of Orders of the Red Star   A couple of Orders of the Red Star  

Not that I am an expert on these yet but they both look good to me, and I would say both WW2 issues around 1944/45. I am sure others will be in shortly to give you some better feedback though.

They both at a good price?.

Jason

I can't remember how much the first one is, but the second one is $85. I have always been a fan of these. I have 3 of them that need to be researched.

Yeah I really love the design to. Actually a lot of the Russian awards look great and I love the use of the red enamel.

Price is not bad either, just bought my third, which is on the way to me for $80 posted

?

Both are original and produced by the Moscow Mint in March 1945. Most like awarded somewhere in the first half of 1945.

?

Oh, 85$ is a good price in my opinion. Enamel also seems to be alright. Is the first ones number 328181 or 1328181