Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher

Article about: Please can you kind gentlemen cast your eyes over this badge and let me know what you think? Thanks Nick

Default Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher

Please can you kind gentlemen cast your eyes over this badge and let me know what you think?

Thanks

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher  Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher  Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher  Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher  Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher
    P
    Many

Default Re: Abzeichen Für Blockadebrecher

Nick. It might just be me but the eagle's head looks a little off.

Luke

It looks o.k. to me Nick, obviously zinc, and is it one of those semi hollow back types? It looks it but I can't be sure with those pic's. They appeared mid to late war I believe. All in all a good 'un me thinks.

Regards, Ned.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

I like it, Nick... but can be mistaken
    [COLOR="#EE82EE"]I'm selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
    Marilyn Monroe[/COLOR]

Hey, Ned. I thought everything else checked out but I didn't think the eagle's face looked right. Oh well. This is why I usually stay quiet. Haha!

Luke