Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Adolf Scholze-AS PAB - HELP NEEDED

Article about: I am no expert on these things but have collected a few in my time. Firstly I agree with Stewy and I dont like the look of the badge ie the eagles head and the grass does not appear correct.

Default Re: Adolf Scholze-AS PAB - HELP NEEDED

Just on the document. If you have a good look at the document you showed in the first picture on page one of this thread, the one you said you have in hand you can most certainly see that there is a v in the word silber which has then had the b typed over it. This does not appear to be the case on the picture of the second document. I also noted that the word Bronce has been scribbled out on your document which I find unusual also. Not saying this was not done but all of these types of documents that I have seen all have the word Bronce XXXX out with a typewriter as is the case on the second document you show. Just my thoughts.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

?

Quote by Phil Steele View Post
    Just on the document. If you have a good look at the document you showed in the first picture on page one of this thread, the one you said you have in hand you can most certainly see that there is a v in the word silber which has then had the b typed over it. This does not appear to be the case on the picture of the second document. I also noted that the word Bronce has been scribbled out on your document which I find unusual also. Not saying this was not done but all of these types of documents that I have seen all have the word Bronce XXXX out with a typewriter as is the case on the second document you show. Just my thoughts.