Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???

Article about: Hi all fellow TR junkies, I have had this in my collection for some time now and I think it is authentic. However I am not an expert on badges and I was thinking about releasing it from coll

Default Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???

Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???

Hi all fellow TR junkies,

I have had this in my collection for some time now and I think it is authentic. However I am not an expert on badges and I was thinking about releasing it from collection, but I wanted to get the boards views on authenticity and approx value per condition.

Thank you and all comments are welcome.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???   Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???  

Last edited by Adrian; 03-24-2012 at 02:06 AM. Reason: Title changed to use German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Bandenkampfabzeichen. Opinions???
    P
    Many

Default Re: Anti-Partisan Badge Opinions???

Hi,

can you please give the measurments from the badge?I have not much knowing with the massive typ of APB,but the measurments could be helpful.

Regards
    Joachim

?

Cake eater I don't like it. The detail is just not there. Gary

It should be around 46-47g on a scale. I think it has a chance...this 'massive' variant (attributed to Juncker) still has not been verified to my knowledge in any period photos or publications. The hardware looks legit for this 'massive' variant...better pics of the hinge block would be helpful...also side shots if the catch.

Measurements and weight would be the best thing really.

Chrys

@ RH1941