Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?

Article about: Hey guys, i am very new to these badges, but with what i have learned so far, this one at least shows promise. Help please! One thing that does bother me is the fact the Sun Wheel is edited

?

Default Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?

Hey guys, i am very new to these badges, but with what i have learned so far, this one at least shows promise. Help please! One thing that does bother me is the fact the Sun Wheel is edited out, this is from a private purchase, not a dealer or ebay... so why edit the picture they sent to me?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?   Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?
    P
    Many

Default Re: Bronze Bandenkampfabzeichen ................real?

bit weird sending a edited picture i can see a bit of flash on the back underneath the top snakes head.
    it looks a bit cast and a bit good so ill leave it to the experts

?

Quote by Newbie View Post
    Hey guys, i am very new to these badges, but with what i have learned so far, this one at least shows promise. Help please! One thing that does bother me is the fact the Sun Wheel is edited out, this is from a private purchase, not a dealer or ebay... so why edit the picture they sent to me?
    Are you sure the seller actually has this in his possession? Do you know the seller? What's the asking price?

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

?

Not 100% sure he has it, lol ...... it is on craigslist in my local/semi-local area. Says he is an old collector selling off his collection to help with his new house/move. He is open to offers on his items.

?