Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fake

Article about: by Adrian I see no problems with either piece Johnny. ditto Nick

?

Default Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fake

Price is 25 euros.What do you think?Is is worth is is orginal?

aukcije.hr - NJEMAƈKA MEDALJA IZ 2.SVJETSKOG RATA - 200,00 kn

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fake
    P
    Many

Default re: Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fake

Looks ok to me !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

remember to upload images directly to wrf so that the tread isn't made usless

and where theres a will theres a way lol heres some pictures to help a bit it looks okay to me didn't think these have actually been faked yet
    Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fakeDie Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938: Real or fake

KSH
    ?

I agree with Nick and Tom - based on the photos it looks like an original example.

@Tom: This medal (Die Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938) is being faked - the so-called "mask fake" comes to mind right now - but these are rarely seen without the accompanying "Prager Burg"-Spange.

Hochachtungsvoll,

Kenneth S-H.

Kenneth is correct ! I dont think there is a TR award that is not faked

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

thanks nick and kenneth i didn't think the fakers bothered with lower end medals

KSH
    ?

Quote by talltom View Post
    thanks nick and kenneth i didn't think the fakers bothered with lower end medals