Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here

Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.

Article about: Hey so I was wondering, I'm looking to get my father in law a present and since I know he loves these I have been looking around for a nice pin for him. I found one on this website LUFTWAFFE

Default Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.

Hey so I was wondering,
    I'm looking to get my father in law a present and since I know he loves these I have been looking around for a nice pin for him. I found one on this website
    And I was wondering if 1) this website is trustworthy to buy my stuff off (I'm completely new to anything army related) and 2) if this is an actual Osang one and not a cheap fake?
    And I really have no clue if a pin without a pin is worth that price?
    I'm hoping anyone can help me cause I'm getting desperate!

Kind regards

Kim
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.   Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.  

Attached Images Attached Images Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.  Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.  Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin. 
    Last edited by rbminis; 01-13-2015 at 07:08 AM. Reason: Edited title to use the correct German terminology and add photos to thread.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Erdkampfabzeichen der Luftwaffe with broken pin.
    P
    Many

Welcome to the forum Kim!