Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?

Article about: Hi, Same question guys for a Luftwaffe air gunner badge real or fake ? I am new to this so help and pointers are great that way i can learn from my mistakes. Thanks for your help and advice.

?

Default Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?

Hi,

Same question guys for a Luftwaffe air gunner badge real or fake ?

I am new to this so help and pointers are great that way i can learn from my mistakes.

Thanks for your help and advice.Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Fliegerschutzenabzeichen fur Bordschutzen und Bordmechaniker: Real or Fake? ?
    P
    Many

Hi, I may be wrong but I think this could be a fake based on a CE JUNCKER award. The elongated barrel hinge and the small "cut outs" to the edges of the Adlers wings appear to be nearer the Juncker type than a Deumer to me. The "button" on the case looks to be poking through a bit crudely to me as well but wait for Ned's opinion, he will let you know for sure. Leon.

Hi Scott,