Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals

Article about: Hello my name is Jon-Luke. I recently came in possession of these Nazi Badges, pins and medals. I am new to collecting military items so I was wondering if anyone could help with authenticat

Jonluke92
    ?

Default Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals

Hello my name is Jon-Luke. I recently came in possession of these Nazi Badges, pins and medals. I am new to collecting military items so I was wondering if anyone could help with authenticating some of these items. The information I do have some insight on is the iron cross has a number "25" on the loop which holds the ribbon. The smaller diamong shaped pieces have "Rz" over "M" and "M1/77" on them. Those are the only ones in my collection which have any identifying marks, unless they are in a spot I am not looking. Thank you in advance if I do no reply.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals   Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals  

Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals   Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals  

2. # ADS

?

Default Re: Nazi Badges, Pins and Medals

I have doubts about all of them. The HJ pins are bad. The SS cap eagle is a very bad cast fake. The war merit cross and EKII seem to be artificially aged. If these all came in a group from someone I would think all are fake.

Quote by SteveR View Post
    I have doubts about all of them. The HJ pins are bad. The SS cap eagle is a very bad cast fake. If these all came in a group from someone I would think all are fake.
    Agreed. The only thing here that may have a chance, in my mind, is the War Merit cross. even then I have doubts.
    Regards

?

WELCOME TO THE FORUM Jonluke92 a word of advice when posting photos try to get them as clear and close as you possibly can this will make authenticating your badges medals and pins a lot easier I am shur there will be someone along to help you.

Regards Mark K

Jonluke92
    ?