Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

New Items from Antique Store

Article about: Just got today at antique store, nothing major, but a start, as they said they never usually get this stuff as no one looks for it, well im looking now so maybe something good will show up..

Default New Items from Antique Store

Just got today at antique store, nothing major, but a start, as they said they never usually get this stuff as no one looks for it, well im looking now so maybe something good will show up...jerryNew Items from Antique Store

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New Items from Antique Store
    P
    Many

Default Re: New Items from Antique Store

They all look ok from those pics jerry !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I agree!

Eric
    [h=3]e plu·ri·bus u·num[/h]

All good from here as well. It would be good to visit them
    more often - You never know.........!
    Regards,

Steve.

yep agree, i used to go every other day and ask but they were not interested in buying any ww2 german, but now that they did and made a few bucks, am hoping they will get some better items..

CBH
    ?

There's a antique store in Halifax on Agricola st , and its gets some nice stuff . Not really cheap but its hard to find anything these days ! Cheers from Cape Breton

The Arbeits Dank is a particularly nice pin.
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

?

All look good from here Jerry. Obviously the KVK at top left is missing it's ribbon ring. Is the other one marked at all?

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

hi adrian, thank you, yes a ring is missing, but i have one that will work on it, the other is not marked on the ring, but is soldered, cant open the ring, the DAF cogwheel is marked RZM and 17, just like the old days, ya got to get out and scrounge...cheerz