Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..

Article about: I am new to collecting and this site, so hello everyone. I recently purchased a Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen. I went to several sources to learn about them (this one in

Spud65
    ?

Default Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..

I am new to collecting and this site, so hello everyone. I recently purchased a Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen.
    I went to several sources to learn about them (this one included) and compared them to others I found on the web. The Beobachterabzeichen is a stunning Assman manufacture.
    I am fairly confident I made good choices, I could just use a little ''peace of mind'' on if I did ok, or some advice on where I went wrong if I didn't. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..   Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..  

Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..   Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..  

Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..   Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..  

Last edited by Adrian; 06-21-2010 at 09:44 AM. Reason: To change to German terminology.

2. # ADS

?

Default Re: Opinions needed on Luftwaffe Beobachterabzeichen and a Fliegerschützenabzeichen..

To be honest Spud, I'm not a fan or either badge so can't offer you much peace of mind.
    I've just spent some time researching both badges and I can't find an original that matches either example.