Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Schwerin Kriegsabzeichen für Minesuch - Sicherungsverbände.

Article about: Bear in mind this is a zinc badge as can be identified by the plate under the catch. Zinc Schwerin badges don't hold their finish very well and yet here we have a zinc badge with an exceptio

?

Default Re: Schwerin Kriegsabzeichen für Minesuch - Sicherungsverbände.

Bear in mind this is a zinc badge as can be identified by the plate under the catch. Zinc Schwerin badges don't hold their finish very well and yet here we have a zinc badge with an exceptional finish. The waves should be a grey colour.
    The pin and hinge are magnetic.

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Schwerin Kriegsabzeichen für Minesuch - Sicherungsverbände.
    P
    Many

It was clear for me,that it is a zinc badge and it was only my opinion.I am not a expert of minesweeper badges.

Regards

?

Sorry Joachim, my post was not directed at you or at your response, just put out there just as general information about the badge.

Quote by Adrian View Post
    Sorry Joachim, my post was not directed at you or at your response, just put out there just as general information about the badge.
    I had wrote the last comment at this tread.So i mean,it belongs to me.My last reason was,the badge to make bad!I hope i will not get paranoid in future with our hobby.

But in the last time,i hold a few very good copys and massed pieces in my hand.A few months ago,i got a Fallschirmschützenabzeichen from Juncker.I post some pictures of it.It is a original badge,but what is not textbook guys????

Regards
    Joachim
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Schwerin Kriegsabzeichen für Minesuch - Sicherungsverbände.   Schwerin Kriegsabzeichen für Minesuch - Sicherungsverbände.