Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Thank you everyone

Article about: So after reading the link i was sent about the "Free authenticating and evaluating", i just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone, all your help has been very useful through th

Default Thank you everyone

So after reading the link i was sent about the "Free authenticating and evaluating", i just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone, all your help has been very useful through the past and being apart of this forum makes collecting even more enjoyable. I have gotten advise from some very knowledgable people and have enjoyed every moment of it. To those who have been patient enough to keep things on hold for me in the classifieds i also would like to say a big thank you to you all also! I am studying at my final year of school so i am not able to earn money as quickly as i would like to but thanks to you all i am still able to collect! I would also like to apologise if i have come across as using this site just to get things authenticated as that is defiantly not the case, i love sharing my things and to get some other opinions is always good for me!!! I wish i could afford a membership but sadly for now that isn't going to happen! So thank you to you all once more and look forward to talking to you all at some point and time.

Caleb.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Thank you everyone
    P
    Many

Default Re: Thank you everyone

You are welcome Caleb!...

Caleb, please don't think my thread on please and thankyou was directed at you, it wasn't! You're ok mate, you say them both, I've seen your questions in the past. I'll be asking you questions in the not to distant future, I'm sure!

You are most welcome Caleb!
    It is a pleasure to see someone new that is truly interested in learning about the things that we collect, not just "What is it and how much is it worth"
    I hope that I have been able to help in some small way.
    Ralph.