Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

WWII German Medal 25 years

Article about: WWII German Medal nead your help for this medal real or fake i want buy this one with the original box ( 25 on box ) possible for 25 years service unknow for me

Default WWII German Medal 25 years

WWII German Medal nead your help for this medal real or fake i want buy this one with the original box ( 25 on box ) possible for 25 years service unknow for me
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture WWII German Medal 25 years   WWII German Medal 25 years  

WWII German Medal 25 years  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement WWII German Medal 25 years
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: WWII German Medal 25 years

It looks good to me, what's the green strip on the box? It looks like elasticated vet bandage.

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Hi Andrelus

Thats a good Faithful Service cross

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Great condition,
    i have a question about these awards, why is it that thare are plenty of these awards always for sale, usually in great condition , with their box's and for a fair price....i suspected they were faked..maybe i'm just being paranoid..as they are a great looking medal..

The victor will never be asked, if he told the truth.

?

Quote by darrenj40 View Post
    Great condition,
    i have a question about these awards, why is it that thare are plenty of these awards always for sale, usually in great condition , with their box's and for a fair price....i suspected they were faked..maybe i'm just being paranoid..as they are a great looking medal..