Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed

Article about: I received this tank badge last week and it looks correct and mint to me, but I am not an expert. Mint badges always you have to tread carefully. Wondering if I made a good purchase.

Default Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed

I received this tank badge last week and it looks correct and mint to me, but I am not an expert. Mint badges always you have to tread carefully. Wondering if I made a good purchase.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed   Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed  

Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed   Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed  

Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Panzerkampfabzeichen in Silber Board Opinions Welcomed
    P
    Many

A little heavy on the flash but, it is an original "AS in triangle" badge.
    The maker of these is still unknown.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Thanks Ralph for the confirmation, pics taken with a cell phone working on the pic quality.

Ralph, I was doing some research on tank badges today and came across the maker of this badge. "AS" is maker Adolf Scholze, designed by the firm Ernst Peekhaus of Berlin. Instituted on 20th December of 1939.

John

its ok .. I alsou was same kind badge with SA mark..

Quote by War Medals View Post
    Ralph, I was doing some research on tank badges today and came across the maker of this badge. "AS" is maker Adolf Scholze, designed by the firm Ernst Peekhaus of Berlin. Instituted on 20th December of 1939.

John
    Hello John,
    If you are talking about these threads,