Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition

Article about: Paul I am not doubting the authentcity of Otto Funk ,just the signiature . On the paper strip there is an obvious error that no German who lived the era would make . Can you spot it ? I noti

?

Default another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition

This new addition to my collection arrived today
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition   another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition  

another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition
    P
    Many

Default Re: another Otto Funk 12th SS pz Div addition

Blimey Mark ! Two Otto Funk sigs in as many weeks ?

Congrats mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Nice one !!

?

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    Blimey Mark ! Two Otto Funk sigs in as many weeks ?

Congrats mate

Nick
    Thanks Nick , i want MORE

- - Updated - -

Quote by Totenhead View Post
    Nice one !!
    Thanks

Very nice Mark!
    Nice addition to your collection,
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)