Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

First Class Iron Cross Award Document

Article about: I need to know the value of this and if you can tell me if its real or how to tell if its not. I am looking to purchase this from a private party and want to be sure not to overpay because t

Default First Class Iron Cross Award Document

I need to know the value of this and if you can tell me if its real or how to tell if its not. I am looking to purchase this from a private party and want to be sure not to overpay because the asking price is not cheap. I am a novice collector so I don't know much and do not own any documents prior to possibly purchasing this one. Also I do not want to miss out as this seems like something valuable if it is indeed to SS Walter Smith. So I need help with what its worth, thank you very much for any help.

This is what I am told is says. Can anyone tell me if this is truely what it reads?
    World War II German Luftwaffe Generalfeldmarschall (General) Albert Kesselring Signed Iron Cross First Class Award to Obersturmbannführer (Lieutenant Colonel) in the Waffen SS Walter Schmidt.

Original Award Certificate Signed by Luftwaffe Generalfeldmarschall Albert Kesselring in May 1941.

First Class Iron Cross Award Document

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement First Class Iron Cross Award Document
    P
    Many

Default Re: First Class Iron Cross Award Document