Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

New collector of photo albums have some questions about this luftwaffe photo album

Article about: Hi! I'm looking at this photo album a guy is selling for 130 euro. The photos seem amazing, but in all honesty they seem to amazing! This might be strange but I am only interested in 100 % o

?

Default New collector of photo albums have some questions about this luftwaffe photo album

Hi! I'm looking at this photo album a guy is selling for 130 euro. The photos seem amazing, but in all honesty they seem to amazing!

This might be strange but I am only interested in 100 % original photo albums that are untouched, with no pre war photos, with no photos missing or swaped/replaced and with all photos taken by the actual soldier (or with hes camera) and the album put together in war time, not post war.. (Many demands but it narrows it down pretty good and gives me what I want)

Now I'm pretty new with photo collecting but I guess some soldiers might have bought press photos or got press photos with cigarettes packs and so on, and put them in the album. And in this album some photos seem really really impressive, so I am 99 % sure they are not taken by the soldier, and that they are mass produced press photos, but just in case I wanted to hear what you think, so I don't pass the deal of a lifetime.

What do you think? Here is the photos:

Attachment 396182

Attachment 396185

Attachment 396171

Attachment 396172

Attachment 396173

Attachment 396174

Attachment 396175

Attachment 396176

Attachment 396178

Attachment 396181

Attachment 396180

Attachment 396177

Attachment 396187

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New collector of photo albums have some questions about this luftwaffe photo album
    P
    Many

Default Re: New collector of photo albums have some questions about this luftwaffe photo album

Only German albums?

Default Re: New collector of photo albums have some questions about this luftwaffe photo album