Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 7 of 28 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 17 ... LastLast

Auction Items good or bad? Pre-War 2nd RP version.

Article about: by A.J. Zawadzki Hi Simon, please share your observations with us. On initial glance there appear to be slight differences in some of the details (snake’s head; feathering on the eagle), but

Default Re: Auction Items good or bad? Pre-War 2nd RP version.

I guess a good one but.. any idea about the fair price?I did a little research I found the cross itself but wasn't able to find the price nowhere and It's quite important thing (knowing how much can you pay for the item to not overprice) .Maybe someone will know price range for that.

Odznaka Honorowa Zwi?zku Powsta?ców ... (1034032158) - Aukcje internetowe Allegro

BTW I'm a new member and I must say great to be here guys !

Cheers : >

3mk
    ?

Hey Semper Fidelis,
    I think its good but im no expert,Ive only seen 2 of these in my whole life (Including this one!).Im sure some of our other members can help you.

And welcome to the the forum!

I'm regular visitor in this thread as far as I can see . Already bought this one. This medals are quite common but did you see any in original case with miniature and ribbon bar ? What do you think ?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Auction Items good or bad? Pre-War 2nd RP version.  

3mk
    ?

Hey Semper Fidelis,
    Thats a amazing example of the medal, Full size,minature,bar,box and the `belka`

Thats a example I would love to own.

Regards
    Emil

Hello Semper Fidelis,

Nice set!

Are you certain this was the original presentation case for the medal?

Can we see pictures of the exterior of the case, and also the full interior without the decorations in place?

Regards,
    Tony
    All thoughts and opinions expressed are those of my own and should not be mistaken for medical and/or legal advice.