Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 27 of 48 FirstFirst ... 17 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 37 ... LastLast

Pre-war Badge thread

Article about: by rsunday Hello, Maybe it's Latvian? Rafal Yes, it might be...

Thanks for the info. I'll explain a little better what I'm looking for. I am an American soldier who was deployed in a place with Poles and qualify with your Berril 5.56mm and they with our M4 and we qualificamos as Expert Marksmanship by the Polish Army.

OK, so if I understand correctly you are after a modern Polish Army marksmanship badge. This forum does not focus on current Polish Armed Forces militaria, so I'm afraid that I cannot help you other than offering these two images I found on the web.

US soldiers receive Polish marksmanship badges | Article | The United States Army

Pre-war Badge thread

Polish Afghan Deployment - Page 73

Pre-war Badge thread

Out of curiosity, were you not issued a badge after your marksmanship training?

Regards,
    Tony
    All thoughts and opinions expressed are those of my own and should not be mistaken for medical and/or legal advice.

"Tomorrow hopes we have learned something from yesterday." - John Wayne

Quote by andrzejku98 View Post
    Just to let you know newly listed on Allegro silver Border Guards Badge, link below:

Odzn. Stra
    Let's post the pics of this fine example for posterity:

Pre-war Badge thread
    Pre-war Badge thread
    Pre-war Badge thread
    Pre-war Badge thread
    Pre-war Badge thread

Cheers,
    Tony
    All thoughts and opinions expressed are those of my own and should not be mistaken for medical and/or legal advice.

Default Armoured Badge

Knowledge share with this one. friend came around this afternoon seeking info. on this badge. appears to have the Lady's head hallmark and manufacturers logo but I would have thought it should be of a better quality. sitting on the fence at the moment.