Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 58 of 74 FirstFirst ... 8 48 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 68 ... LastLast

Lets see your Polish Militaria Display!

Article about: Beautiful displays, you have just raised the level of display quality. For me it is going back to make maybe new display. I love your 2KW, and VM.

zet
    ?

Default Re: Lets see your Polish Militaria Display!

Lets see your Polish Militaria Display!Hi i will make a new thread in pre war section.Thank You for a kind words but Im not an expert or a wise colector just a guy who collected daggers a few years.Ive had a nice daggers collection but i had to sell them to my health problems.Unfortunatelly I cant sell my Polish daggers they are too close to my heart.Attachment 355862 anyway sorry for my english Ted

Ted, sorry to hear about your health problems. Hope you get well soon. And no worries at all with your English writing skills. Your comments are clearly understood.

Regards,
    Tony
    All thoughts and opinions expressed are those of my own and should not be mistaken for medical and/or legal advice.

"Tomorrow hopes we have learned something from yesterday." - John Wayne

Ted Great collection. Sorry to hear about your health problems. Hope you get well soon.

?

Hello There,This is the only piece of polish militaria i have in my collection .Paul
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Lets see your Polish Militaria Display!  

sheilab
    ?

very ineteresting the KOP bracelet-my grandfather major Hipolit Wojciechowski was commandent of Czortkow KOP.

Hello Sheila,

And welcome to the Forum, I have been able to find the following information on your Grandfather from the Rocznik Oficerski (Polish Officers Yearbooks).

Your Grandfather Hiploit Wojciechowski was born on the 7th May 1894 in Nowa which was in the Ukraine part of the Russian Empire,

Rocznik Oficerski 1923, Pages: 149, 406,1510.