Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

sa jugend buckle rig

Article about: heres a nice little rig i bought recently and never realised these would be so small i really like this set and a big thanks to dave (sscrooge) for it cool militaria

Thumbs up sa jugend buckle rig

heres a nice little rig i bought recently and never realised these would be so small i really like this set and a big thanks to dave (sscrooge) for it cool militariasa jugend buckle rigsa jugend buckle rigsa jugend buckle rigsa jugend buckle rig

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement sa jugend buckle rig
    P
    Many

Default Re: sa jugend buckle rig

Nice Ewan ! They are much smaller than the regular buckles. I have to confess I am not aware of the SA Jugend, can you educate me mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    Nice Ewan ! They are much smaller than the regular buckles. I have to confess I am not aware of the SA Jugend, can you educate me mate

Nick
    cheers for the comment nick! and nither am i mate these buckles were used by the HJ/DJ before there own pattern buckles were introduced and i also understand these small buckles were also used by the SA mate, this set has been used by a dj as the belt is really small i suspect david,rob,chad etc will can tell more about them

Quote by Ewan Stirling View Post
    cheers for the comment nick! and nither am i mate these buckles were used by the HJ/DJ before there own pattern buckles were introduced and i also understand these small buckles were also used by the SA mate, this set has been used by a dj as the belt is really small i suspect david,rob,chad etc will can tell more about them
    Just done some quick research: