Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?

Article about: Hi I actually found this dagger, never bought it so if it's fake it's good I didn't waste money. Here are a few pictures of it

Default Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?

Hi I actually found this dagger, never bought it so if it's fake it's good I didn't waste money. Here are a few pictures of itIs my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Is my sa dagger real? If so what year does it look like?
    P
    Many

Im not an expert but it looks good to me. Please tell... where did you "find it".

Salty and rough example but I don't see any red flags, was there a scabbard?
    Late RZM example, maker is WKC.

Bit salty for sure but a great find for sure. Might be something you can do with that blade to make it look better.

I actually found this up in my grandfathers attic. Didn't think anything of it for awhile until I looked it up and saw some of them. This is the only part I could find of the knife which really ***** but yea. But yea I'd love to shine the blade up.

- - ------- - -

What would be a good price to buy a scabbard at? I'd like to get one for this knofe

Hello Robert,

Welcome to the forum. If the dagger were mine i would give the blade a gentle cleaning with a light oil and a nonabrasive cloth rag and call it a day. Anything more and you could cause more damage to the blade than there already is.

Enjoy your piece of history!

Mart