Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

nskk ERH Reich dagger

Article about: Good Morning from the great state of Alabama USA!!!!!!!, I know that you don't know me But I feel that I know you. This site is the first I go to every morning and the last at night. Great i

Default nskk ERH Reich dagger

Good Morning from the great state of Alabama USA!!!!!!!, I know that you don't know me But I feel that I know you. This site is the first I go to every morning and the last at night. Great info here and I have learned ALOT.I've been collecting ww2 items for 5 years and have an ad in the local paper looking for items I got a call from a gentleman who has 2 daggers for sale. I've got them in hand Sorry no pictures Will try to post The one dagger sa/nskk has the maker of ERH reich, I know it is an early piece but I can not find any information that the firm made nskk daggers the scabbard is black. Any ideas? thanks marty Grandson of a ww2 vet 644th td

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement nskk ERH Reich dagger
    P
    Many

Default Re: nskk ERH Reich dagger

Hello Tank Destroyer...welcome to the forum although you have been here a year At the moment I am out of town but if you aan wait another day..I can give you some details on the Producer,, Ehr. Reich Schweina . Yes for sure it is an early SA maker and I do not have my rarity list in front of me,,but one of the other members could at least find that for you. It does sound familiar to be on the higher end of the scale being rare..I will guess 8 or 9 on the scale..someone else help me out!! I will dig into if they made NSKK daggers and let you know exactly if anything else this company produced other than SA daggers.
    It is hard to say exactly what type of scabbard it is..it could be either early or late period fittings,,,just because it is black does not mean anything ......Need photos to see this.