Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Looking for RZM Herstellungsvorschriften

Article about: Hallo! I am totally new to this forum and this is my very first thread and a kind request. Currently I am working on a short study about the SS Totenkopf for my university in germany. I try

?

Question Looking for RZM Herstellungsvorschriften

Hallo!

I am totally new to this forum and this is my very first thread and a kind request.

Currently I am working on a short study about the SS Totenkopf for my university in germany.

I try to get to know: HOW DID THE RZM COMMUNICATE THE MAKING REGULATIONS FOR THE SKULL ITSELF ON THE HAT?

There exists the "RZM Herstellungsvorschriften - Katalog der Reichszeugmeisterei" and I estimate that there are some indications....

Sorry, but as a student I don't have the budget to buy one of the PDF-Copies and I have no access to it 'cause it is not available here. So PLEASE can you help me with my research in that book?

Thanks/Danke

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Looking for RZM Herstellungsvorschriften
    P
    Many

Hello and welcome.
    In the source you mention (Mitteilunggsblatt der RZM) nothing is said how a skull should be made,
    nor in an issue, nor in the 1936 or 1938 regulations about manufacturing. Maybe this disappoints
    you. If you are looking for ten-thousands of adresses from manufacturers and such, then it will be of
    interest.
    Many people think, one can find about all in that RZM-source, but this is highly exaggerated. I would
    not know where you can find the information needed! Maybe another member knows and is able to
    assist....

?

Thank you so much for your answer!