Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

[Continuous updates] A soldbuch grouping display of an artilleryman from the 290th Infantry Division, along with the accompanying medals and documents

Article about: Guten Tag! I'm Tim, from Columbia, Missouri, USA, a very typical large rural area. I'm a doctoral student majoring in Journalism (can guess my age), and joined this forum a few days ago with

?

Default [Continuous updates] A soldbuch grouping display of an artilleryman from the 290th Infantry Division, along with the accompanying medals and documents

Guten Tag! I'm Tim, from Columbia, Missouri, USA, a very typical large rural area.Just joined this forum a few days ago without properly introducing myself. In fact, I noticed that this is a quite longstanding forum, with many posts dating back 15 years, and plenty of excellent content to refer to, some of which is more valuable than some books. I came here from Reddit, where a friend recommended this forum to me. I'm very happy to have joined this forum, and I've already received help from several friends in the past few days, and I want to thank the senior members for their comments here.

Actually, I've been very interested in this part of history since I was about 17. Cause I learned Russian during my university years, I'm more familiar with various Soviet medals, but I've always been very interested in the medals and awards of Germany, Belgium, and France, especially during the period from World War I to 1945. Among them, the Third Reich, due to its uniqueness, attracts me even more.