Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Need advice on SS dagger

Article about: Hello all, New to this forum and I need to start by asking you experts a question. I've been collecting various WWII collectibles for over 20 years, but never bought anything expensive. Now

PzB
    ?

Default Need advice on SS dagger

Hello all,

New to this forum and I need to start by asking you experts a question.

I've been collecting various WWII collectibles for over 20 years, but never bought anything expensive.
    Now I'm considering to expand my collection with a more rare piece, namely an SS enlisted mans dagger.

Not looking into the high end category, quite opposite actually.
    In this regard I have the following question;

It would be something like this: http://www.cowanauctions.com/auction...x?ItemId=94709

1. What is the expected price range of such an item?
    - I've seen offers between 800€ and 1500€
    2. What would be the best place to buy such an item for someone living in Europe?
    3. Would it be any problem getting it shipped to Norway where I live?

Your help is much appreciated! :-)
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Need advice on SS dagger   Need advice on SS dagger  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Need advice on SS dagger
    P
    Many

Default Re: Need advice on SS dagger

Hello and welcome to the forum!
    Although not in Europe, I would recommend at least having contact with this gentleman. He is well known for being an honest dealer and always describes his items worse than they actually are.
    https://www.lakesidetrader.com/German/WWII/Dagger/SS/
    His site will give you good information as well.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

?

Welcome to the forum,