Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

SS Dagger - Robert Klaas

Article about: Hi Dagger experts I am looking to buy an SS dagger but I dont want to spend too much on my first purchase This one checks out ok with me but I really need your opinions too please guys Many

Default SS Dagger - Robert Klaas

Hi Dagger experts

I am looking to buy an SS dagger but I dont want to spend too much on my first purchase

This one checks out ok with me but I really need your opinions too please guys

Many thanks

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS Dagger - Robert Klaas   SS Dagger - Robert Klaas  

SS Dagger - Robert Klaas   SS Dagger - Robert Klaas  

SS Dagger - Robert Klaas   SS Dagger - Robert Klaas  

SS Dagger - Robert Klaas  
    Attached Images Attached Images SS Dagger - Robert Klaas 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Dagger - Robert Klaas
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: SS Dagger - Robert Klaas

Nick,

i saw this one on WAF e-stand from a seller with 7 posts,

No scabbard? at $1775 i would pass big time mate & hold out for a complete dagger as a keeper,

You know it makes sense,

Regards Mac 66.

Thanks mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I go with mac nick.

I also agree Nick.
    I too am looking for an SS dagger at a reasonable price, they are hard to come by.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Hells bell thats nearly 1200 quid!! without a scabbard..............thats a NO!! then Nick ok dagger though not a botched up one