Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground Rohm

Article about: Thank you for taking a look at this dagger . I have been looking for a good dagger for a while and could not afford dealer prices . I wanted one that you could tell was never messed with and

raz
    ?

Default SS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground Rohm

Thank you for taking a look at this dagger . I have been looking for a good dagger for a while and could not afford dealer prices . I wanted one that you could tell was never messed with and in fair shape . This one came up on auction and I studied it carefully with the help of Siegert's book, this site, and many more . All four screws look untouched , pommel nut same thing and the back of the blade looks like a factory removal. Opinions are welcomed and hopefully I get a . If not I have my 1911 with 1 cartridge ready Raz

SS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground RohmSS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground Rohm

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Dienstdolch by Boker, ground Rohm
    P
    Many

Perfect

And yet another found untouched example as of recently.
    This is what dreams are made of..finding untouched examples with such fine patina.

The signature Boker crossguards and the icing on the cake is being a once full Rohm.
    I am awestruck

Thanks for posting here in this community. Nice to see an uncorrupted piece of history.

Regards Larry
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C