Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

SS or our original?

Article about: from what I can see,yes original blade.

Agree with William....... since we have already offered our opinions as you requested...there is no more we can say..except we wish you the best. Regards Larry
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS or our original?
    P
    Many

Hello Colleagues, these are just my To suggest regarding the subject matter of the SS I am a novice collector, I'm absorbent knowledge and downloading it from the kad and wherever they can, I learn it's probably okay? Sword for the first eye OK, but under the influence of emotions and lack of time and the pressure induced by the seller? [type: I have a few interested in buying] anyone can make a mistake, certainly not one of this Forum, scored a feather? Then chcjałbym somebody clearly told copy or original? With respect to all the ZYGMUNT

If I am reading your post right, I can make it clearer for you perhaps. Neither dagger is Original. Good luck!
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

Hello Zygmunt.. making mistakes is the beginning of knowledge...and we have all made mistakes in many things. No Problem..welcome o the forum..enjoy your stay. I encourage you to be more "absorbent " and read through some of the threads posted in this forum..to which it may help you identify..the difference in metal types used and fittings for that production year.