Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52

Article about: hello i got these yesterday and i would like others opinions on if they are real i think they are but im no expert i did some research what catches my eye as odd is the way the tabs are atta

Default hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52

hello i got these yesterday and i would like others opinions on if they are real i think they are but im no expert i did some research what catches my eye as odd is the way the tabs are attached to the eagle any help would be greatly appreciated thx
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52   hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52  

hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52   hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52  

hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52
    P
    Many

Default re: hello can anybody help me authenticate skull and eagle both M1/52

the set is a replica

darn! thx a lot for your help

PHILBROWN
    ?

lots of cast marks and almost a ghosting around the edges, tk teeth are really poor, fake sorry

My colleagues are right.
    This cap herewith has an actual "matched set" of badges from the Fa. Deschler/Muenchen.
    It is quite the exception, really.

I was just there, in fact, and saw no remnants of same. I did walk past the VIscardistrasse, though.

I only have these images, and thus cannot oblige the normal "money shot" requests of the rear of the insignia.

Hail headwear