Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver

Article about: Just bought this book today! Lots of night time reading and study ahead Nick

Default Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver

Just bought this book today!

Lots of night time reading and study ahead

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver
    P
    Many

Default Re: Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver

Already have its excellent sister!

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Book- Camouflage Uniforms of the Waffen SS - M Beaver  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

That looks interesting!.....

It will only make me want what I cant afford

Nick

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    It will only make me want what I cant afford
    Luckily, I don't collect SS items and never will, so I don't suffer from that effect as badly as you certainly will!

You see, I don't have those two titles, but I own Michael D. Beaver's three-volume work on Waffen-SS uniforms as well as its two other companion pieces on SS headgear and -steel helmets. (Both of which were completed, like the "artifacts & insignia" title, after his untimely death.)

Quote by HPL2008 View Post
    Luckily, I don't collect SS items and never will, so I don't suffer from that effect as badly as you certainly will!