Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband

Article about: Just added this nice SiPo armband to my fledgling Reichssicherheitshauptamt collection Hope you like it Nick

Default Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband

Just added this nice SiPo armband to my fledgling Reichssicherheitshauptamt collection
    Hope you like it

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband   Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband  

Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband   Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband  

Last edited by Woolgar; 07-10-2013 at 03:06 PM.
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband
    P
    Many

Default Re: Im Dienste der Sicherheitspolizei armband

Well done, Nick...And in fantastic condition, one of the better ones I've seen...You're steadily adding great items to your collection and I appreciate you sharing them with us...you've taught me quite a bit over the years, friend!
    cheers, Glenn

Thanks Glenn

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Your gradual move to the dark side of the force continues unabated Nick.........
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

Nice one nick! But it´s not SD it´s a Sipo

?

Nice addition to your collection.