Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

KLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttons

Article about: I have not seen this packet before but looks like a fascinating piece of SS memorabilia if original What are your thoughts on it please? Thanks Nick

Default KLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttons

I have not seen this packet before but looks like a fascinating piece of SS memorabilia if original

What are your thoughts on it please?

Thanks

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture KLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttons  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement KLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttons
    P
    Many

I am highly dubious.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

?

2 sizes blouse buttons looks nice.

On the ding dong site did other objects with these Saeckerl appear. Adrian is a skeptic, which is warranted with such things.
    The man in the know about such items is our Hugo Rietzel, with his very wonderful collection of RZM ephemera.

I do have images of a Kleiderkasse SS membership card, but such a thing as this is new to my scouring of the firmament since 2000.

KLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttonsKLEIDERKASSE SS paper packet and buttonsAs I peer into the cracks of the past, I think Adrian is right in his skepticism.

Here is the evidence. Someone will interpret it for us.

Or someone can interpret it otherwise than have I.....

The above is or is not linked to these items....

Last haul of the year... - Wehrmacht-Awards.com Militaria Forums

- - ------- - -

Pfui that I engage this site, but we live in a cruel and brutal world. My linky link constitutes no endorsement of said site.