Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

My 35' SS Double Tagged Armband

Article about: I have had this for a little bit now - bought it from my Uncle, sorry it took me some time to post. a BEAUTIFUL double tagged example.... Enjoy!

?

Default My 35' SS Double Tagged Armband

My 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandI have had this for a little bit now - bought it from my Uncle, sorry it took me some time to post. a BEAUTIFUL double tagged example.... Enjoy!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My 35' SS Double Tagged Armband
    P
    Many

Very nice.

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

A smasher and in good condition

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Really nice ans superb original in every detail.
    Nice shape circle as it should be!

My 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandAll you now need is a sleeve to go with it....very nice item you have.

My 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandMy 35' SS Double Tagged ArmbandThe trouble with these SS things is the process of escalation, bankruptcy and madness that follows.
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 11-03-2013 at 11:25 PM.

?