Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Napola - Elite für den Führer

Article about: Very well said HPL, I couldn't agree with you more. I too have seen this movie several times...and may watch it yet again this evening Grüsse, Carl

?

Default Napola - Elite für den Führer

Just finished watching this excellent movie. I highly recommend it.
    Before the Fall (2004) - IMDb

You can watch it online.
    Napola - Elite für den Führer (part 1 - Eng sub) - YouTube
    Napola - Elite für den Führer (part 2 - Eng sub) - YouTube

Enjoy!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Napola - Elite für den Führer  
    Last edited by BenVK; 01-26-2013 at 10:53 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Napola - Elite für den Führer
    P
    Many

Default Re: Napola - Elite für den Führer

Thanks Ben, I am on it already

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

cheers ben.

Yes I bought it when it came out and I agree that it´s a very good movie

?

I agree Ben, Napola is indeed an excellent film. Filmed in Mähren (Moravia), if I remember correctly.

Regards,

Carl

I like Moravia, and especially the food there, but also the women.

Bought !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Quote by Friedrich-Berthold View Post
    I like Moravia, and especially the food there, but also the women.
    Wholeheartedly agree with you FB, on both counts. There are some that say the diet benefits the other pleasing aspect of the place...in certain areas

Grüsse,

Carl

p.s. Nick, a wise decision my friend...you will not be disappointed.

Very good movie.

Quote by TIGER88 View Post
    I agree Ben, Napola is indeed an excellent film. Filmed in Mähren (Moravia), if I remember correctly.