Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!

Article about: JUST WANDERING IF YOU GUYS THINK THIS GREATCOAT LOOKS GOOD TO YOU GUYS,im far from being an expert and consider myself a total novice BUT TO ME THIS ONE LOOKS GOOD(IVE BEEN COMPARING IT TO K

Default Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!

Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!JUST WANDERING IF YOU GUYS THINK THIS GREATCOAT LOOKS GOOD TO YOU GUYS,im far from being an expert and consider myself a total novice BUT TO ME THIS ONE LOOKS GOOD(IVE BEEN COMPARING IT TO KNOWN ORIGINAL EXAMPLES ON THE net and this looks good to me but would love a second opinion from a "expert" on "AUTHENTICITY" and "PRICE"THANKS FOR YOUR HONEST AND EXPERIENCED OPINIONS IN ADVANCE!!BEST REGARDS ANDREAS!!!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!
    P
    Many

Default Re: Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!

Opinions on this waffen ss greatcoat please!!enjoy the pics!!here ist the inner "ettikette"/ name tag??

I am rather unsure on the originality of this coat. Wait for the experts.
    Morris