Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 19 of 56 FirstFirst ... 9 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 29 ... LastLast

Post your favorite SS Item!!

Article about: Now thats just greedy! Very nice!

Default Re: Post your favorite SS Item!!

Great item Paul!

Max

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Post your favorite SS Item!!
    P
    Many

?

a lot of copies were made

?

is this one?

Superb items Paul and Max !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Very nice postings. Many thanks. My new Montur with others.

Please note that the overcoat has a Kampfbinde with the black stripes, identical more or less to that of the tunic, save for its overall length.Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!

PS Sani Abt here is that of the SSVT, established in 1936 amid the growth of this organization. They had their HQ in Berlin and a major branch in Bavaria. This uniform is from the year 1935-36, to include the cap, the tunic and overcoat.

The person did not wear a medical Raute, however, which does not appear ever to have been there, either, so the figure must have had another specialty or function. He was tall and thin, and smoked.....as there is much tobacco in the breeches pocket, or that is an old moth proofing tactic.....you tell me.Post your favorite SS Item!!Post your favorite SS Item!!
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 04-21-2012 at 06:03 AM.

?